Visiting Professors


Bezrukov Andrey O. - Member of the Board Presidium of the Council on Foreign and Defense Policy


Gavrilenko Anatoly G. - Chairman of the Board of Directors of the NP RTS Association, Chairman of the Financial Market Council, President of the Russian Exchange Union


Khodinova Olga S. - international producer, Federal State Unitary Enterprise «The Russian Television and Radio Broadcasting Company», Rossiya1, Rossiya 24


Khazin Mikhail L. - Economist, Ex-State Counsellor


Ilyina Anna M. - Active State Advisor of the Russian Federation

KIKU_D.V..width-400 (1).png

Kiku Dmitry V. - Deputy Head of the Department of external restrictive measures control of the Ministry of Finance of the Russian Federation, Class 3 Acting State Counsellor of the Russian Federation


Kolpakov Konstantin O. - Chairman of the Young Diplomats Council of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Russian Federation

IMG_7950.max-800x600_FJ6cdLV (1).jpg

Konoplyanik Andrey A.
- Member of the Scientific Council on Energy System Research of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Professor

original (4).jpg

Narochnitskaya Natalya A.- President of the Historical Perspective Foundation, Doctor of Historical Sciences


Podoinitsyna Olga E. – ex Member of the Board of VTB Capital, senior vice-president of VTB, Director of the Department of PR, corporate communications and marketing, Member of the Executive Board of Deutsche Bank in Russia and CIS


Zouev Alexander V. - Assistant Secretary-General for Rule of Law and Security Institutions in the Department of Peacekeeping Operations